Live in Washington state? You may qualify for our free app! Get 1-on-1 support and earn rewards with WEconnect.
Check Eligibility
Daily support

Online Recovery Support Meetings

We offer free online recovery support meetings 8+ times a day

About All Recovery Meetings

Online recovery support groups will be available daily. They are open to anyone who is dealing with substance use, mental health concerns, disordered eating, as well as any other quality of life concerns.

Meetings are led by peer recovery support specialists who have firsthand experience and understand what you're going through.

Everyone is welcome no matter your pathway of recovery or recovery status.

Video is optional but can be used

Real names do not have to be used and are not required

Audio can be muted and you are not required to share

Please be respectful—we're all in this together

Online Support

Daily Meeting Schedule

We offer 7 meetings a day to support people in recovery. Meetings are open to everyone regardless of pathway of recovery or recovery status.
If you're on a mobile device, make sure you have the Zoom app installed to use the links below. If you do not, click here to install.
daily

7am Eastern

6am Central
5am Mountain
4am Pacific
Join this Meeting now
daily

9am Eastern

8am Central
7am Mountain
6am Pacific
Join this Meeting now
daily

12pm Eastern

11am Central
10am Mountain
9am Pacific
Join this Meeting now
daily

3pm Eastern

2pm Central
1pm Mountain
12pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now
daily

6pm Eastern

5pm Central
4pm Mountain
3pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now
daily

9pm Eastern

8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now
daily

11pm Eastern

10pm Central
9pm Mountain
8pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now

Were you unable to join the Zoom call?

As these meetings continue to grow, we may be adding more meeting times to support everyone. Enter your email address below to get notified about schedule updates.

We'll be in touch with you soon about upcoming meetings!
Please enter a valid email address.
Unable to Join?
Additional Meetings

Specialized Support Meetings

We also provide daily and weekly meetings for loved ones, womxn in recovery, harm reduction, and LGBTQIA+ people in recovery.
daily

Daily Meeting for Family & Loved Ones

8pm Eastern

7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now
Monday Evenings

Weekly Evening Meeting for the LGBTQIA+ Community

7pm Eastern

6pm Central
5pm Mountain
4pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now
Wednesday Mornings

Weekly Morning Meeting for the LGBTQIA+ Community

11am Eastern

10am Central
9am Mountain
8am Pacific
Join this Meeting now
Tuesdays & Thursdays

Twice-Weekly Meeting for Women*

*All who identify as women and identify with women's issues are welcome

7pm Eastern

6pm Central
5pm Mountain
4pm Pacific
Join this Meeting now
Fridays

Weekly Harm Reduction Meeting

Open to anyone who'd like to learn about harm reduction

1pm Eastern

12pm Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific
Join this Meeting now

Were you unable to join the Zoom call?

As these meetings continue to grow, we may be adding more meeting times to support everyone. Enter your email address below to get notified about schedule updates.

We'll be in touch with you soon about upcoming meetings!
Please enter a valid email address.
Unable to Join?
More Information

Frequently Asked Questions

What can I expect at these meetings?

These online all recovery meetings are very similar to in-person open recovery meetings. People can join from anywhere and either listen, share, or both. Participants are often in recovery, but may also be allies of the recovery community or family members and loved ones of individuals in recovery.

How can I verify meeting attendance?

To request meeting attendance verification, please fill out our meeting verification form. Verification will be provided to you automatically via email after submitting the form.

When are the meetings offered?

We are currently hosting meetings daily at 7am, 9am, 12pm, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm, and 11pm ET. There is a daily meeting for family and loved ones at 8pm ET, a twice weekly women's meeting on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7pm ET, and a twice weekly LGBTQ+ meeting on Mondays at 7pm ET and Wednesdays at 11am ET. We may also add additional meeting times in the future as capacity needs grow. As meetings continue to get cancelled, please share this information with your networks and keep coming back.

How do I share on the meeting?

If you would like to share, you can click “participants” and then the blue “raise hand” button and it will let the facilitator know you would like to share.

Are these meetings recorded?

To respect privacy, we do not allow meetings to be recorded by any attendee or facilitator. It is possible that screenshots of a  screen may be taken however, just as if an attendee took a picture at an in-person meeting. We do encourage all attendees to not take screenshots to be respectful.